home about derek williams history collecting policy trustees news collection national museum wales contact
Myles Davies LI.B

Solicitor and Trust Legal Adviser, Vice Chair

Howard John Evans FCA

Chartered Accountant — Executive and Founder Trustee

John Thomas-Ferrand BA DL

Retired Civil Servant — Chair

William Payne

Retired Civil Servant

Brendan Sadka

Business consultant

Syon Ivan Sadka OBE

Retired Solicitor — Honorary Life President

James Ronald Seaton BA

Designer — Company Director

William P. Wilkins CBE DL ARCA

Artist and Trust Artistic Adviser

Sian Ll Williams LLB


Joan Winter

Retired Secretary and Founder Trustee

New Trustees are appointed through the unanimous decision of existing Trustees as and when required.